Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

It was a good visit and the service consultant Brian Wetzel was very thorough and polite. I will use their service again. I got there at 7am and was out at 8:10am.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Technician was polite and friendly. Didn’t take long to have vehicle service. I waited in the waiting area tech answer question that I had great service

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Technician was polite and friendly. Didn’t take long to have vehicle service. I waited in the waiting area tech answer question that I had great service

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

This has been the best oil change experience ever. We recently purchased our car from Nissan of Mobile and ever since that we decided this is out “go to” place for all things vehicle related. Everyone there is so nice, helpful, and informative.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Just excellent service, customer service not a long wait time, communication was good as to what I needed.... I will always take my car here for service

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Brian wetzel is really good to deal with, excellent customer service. I have bought several vehicles thru this dealership, always a good experience. When I bring my truck in for service always get it back in a timely matter

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Good customer service there was no wait time to check your vehicle in for service. The facility was clean and required mask and social distances and that was good. I will definitely be back. Shout out to Brian Wetzel.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I always try to work with the same advisor which is Brain. He’s an awesome advisor he always make sure his customers are taken care of!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I had a scheduled appointment to have the 30,000 mile service and oil change on my 2018 Altima. I was promptly taken in and Eric addressed my concerns. Optional services were presented and it was explained that based on mileage should be done but I was not pressured when I chose not to have optional services comp,teed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent job!! I received exactly what was requested with no superfluous charges for anything else. Staff was welcoming and knowledgable. I will come back for periodic maintenence intervals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Thank you to Keith and Krystal!!! We LOVE our new Nissan Rogue! We've never had such a positive experience that we did today with any dealership. You definitely can't find good deals or car salespeople in the fort walton area. So glad we came to this dealership! So worth the drive!!! Keith was very informative and up front, friendly, and educated us. Unlike fort walton Beach delaerships, he did not belittle us or make us feel stupid in anyway. The man deserves a raise!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Quality service done in a timely way! Plus full car inspection with a car care plan. Great technicians and work is reasonably priced! Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I have been getting my car serviced here since I first purchased my SUV. ERIK ORDUNA is always polite and very helpful when it comes to understanding your vehicle and importance of maintenance. All of the employees are friendly and will make sure you’re ok while you wait on your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Eric at Nissan of mobile is the BEST!!!!!! If you looking for a great Service Tech contact Eric at Nissan of Mobile. Eric is Awesome

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Great oil change, transmission tune up. Thanks! Car rides great! Facilities were great. I always take my car to this Nissan on I-65 Service road

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

My Technician was Erik and he has always been professional and helpful. I would recommend anyone to him. Erik is very detail with explaining what needs to be done and he checks on you while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

I recently had an issue with my 2018 Titan XD. Erik immediately started the ball rolling so the diesel mechanic could look at my truck. Erik kept me informed daily with what was going on. My truck was repaired and thankfully it was under warranty. My wife also has a Nissan Maxima and Erik is our service contact for all our maintenance services. Erik is great 👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I’ve been here for issues big and small and they are all about taking care of the problem I my experience. I work with Erik and he always explains everything so that I understand

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

very professional and friendly service employees. Erik explained everything to me and made sure I was satisfied with the service. he gave me an update on the work while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Everything was great, car returned to me in a timely fashion. Service advisor was friendly and very professional. We have bought several vehicles from Nissan of Mobile. Would highly recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

My experience with the service department at Nissan is always pleasant. The service advisors are always friendly and very thorough. They make sure I understand everything going on with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

They were very professional and helpful and took care of all that was needed today. I'm not getting ready to write you a book I'm give you my review and this all I can say of their very helpful and took care of everything.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I always try to choose the same service advisor and Brian is always great! He is always attentive and responsive! I was pleased with my service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Good friendly service it just took longer than I think it should have I did appreciate them going with me to return my rental car Personnel was kind

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I’ve been taking my vehicles to Nissan of Mobile for 30 years which was Pat Peck Nissan at the time. I’ve never had any issues with the dealership service or quality of work provided.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Driver side door was damaged while at dealer. Driver passenger door was scrated while at dealer. Service representative was very attentive and kept me apprised of the status of the repairs. I requested the damaged parts but I didn't receive them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Enjoyed today's visit because the wait was not very long. Everyone wore their masks. And the price of the services I had done, was GREAT. The salesman was really nice,and we discuss why it's a good idea to use Nissan for recommended services. " GOT IT "

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

I was there at 7 am and had to be at work at 8 am and Brian and his Nissan team made sure it happened. Thanks Brian

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Customer service was professional. Wait time not as long as expected. Free Lyft transportation provided. 5 stars for Brian. He was excellent! Will recommend. Kudos!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

This was the perfect buying experience. Colton Ruybal was professional , knowledgeable , and made the buying process Enjoyable. I have never purchased from Nissan of mobile before but I plan on returning in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Great service and customer service! The staff were very friendly. The employees were easy to deal with and got my car fixed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Everything was great, I have used this dealership for car purchases and service. Brian Wetzel is great to deal with, never tries to sell me anything I do not need.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Mr.Brain very professional in service he value his customers always since I’ve kno d same great personality attitude always positive also will return ur phone call if u leave a message by d end of d day

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Just a beautiful thing no matter how you look at it outstanding service as usual thank you Brian and and mr. Davis the service manager hang in there guys

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Wonderful establishment and professional employees. They are very great at letting you know about your car and how much miles you should be at but overall they are great at their jobs no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile! Great service and very friendly! Brian Wetzel was our service guy! He was very efficient and helpful! The waiting area is awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

My first experience here was the best experience I've had in a long time. I really appreciate the great customer service and l look forward to seeing you again!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Nissan of Mobile offers the best service in town. The service leaders are very knowledgeable of what services needs to be perform on you car. The facility are clean and make you welcome to refreshments. I be part of the Nissan family for over 30 years. GREAT PLACE!!!❤️

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Erik Orduna is the absolute BEST Service Consultant with #1 customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile and recommend to every one

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Every member of their staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were very prompt in getting my car ready and I was in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great service, quick and efficient. I felt comfortable with my advisor right away. I will go there again. They were clean, friendly and very, very quick

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Brian was a very friendly and professional technician greeted me with a hearty good morning , how can I be of service ? And kept me informed to the status of my repair

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I have no complaints, very professional. Thank you John Maxey. My car was ready in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my service and I would highly recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Mr. Sawyer, my service advisor, has excellent customer service skills. I never had amy problems, so far. The mechanics are always fast and efficient on my visit with Nissan of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Brain my service advisor was great as always. I don’t have to worry about the repairs because he seems to know what to do before I tell him what’s the problem.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

The service was excellent and my service advisor was very helpful and kind. A lyft was provided to transport me home and back to the dealership. My experience was very delightful.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I had to have 4 things done to my car. Service was quick considering all that I needed to have done. And my service consultant Brian was very kind and curdious.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I’m a long time Nissan customer of 31 years in Mobile, AL. I’ve never had any major issues with this dealership(from Pat Peck Nissan to Nissan of Mobile).

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

My Technician Brian is always pleasant as very efficient making sure that I understand everything pertaining my vehicle. He has a positive and caring attitude always.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Erik Orduna is the absolute BEST Service Consultant with #1 customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile and recommend to everyone to buy a vehicle at Nissan because of the exemplary service. Top rated product and top rated service!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

They are always friendly and the amenities make waiting easier. The techs always give you a detailed report on your car and they recommend services that will extend the life of your vehicle. The waits are a little long, but with free WiFi, I manage.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Nissan of Mobile always delivers!! Service and Sales department are excellent. Ask for LT Gulley and Tracy Jones. They will get you in a new car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Everything was great. Great pricing and service.always get my vehicles seviced here. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. My wife and I have been happy with the vehicles we have purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

After dropping my vehicle off I was notified what their findings were. I didn’t have to call him, he let me know when my vehicle would be ready for pickup. When I arrived my vehicle had been washed. Brian W. was the ideal advisor. I was very pleased with my service on today. Keep the great work up Brian.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Eric is my go to guy everytime I need something done on my car! He’s helpful, friendly, and professional ALWAYS!! Today was no different! He made sure my car was fixed and washed in a timely manner! Thanks Eric!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

I brought my car in for a service repair. My tech was Jesse. I was very concerned about getting my car repaired. After speaking with him, he put my mind at ease. His customer service skills are awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Excellence to service today. Brian was extremely nice. COVID 19 universal protocols were followed and I was very comfortable. Also wait time for service was an hour but it was less than that today .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Great customer service today and I observed the staff following protocol for Covid-19 which let me know Nissan concern for customers. My last purchase was October 2010

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

I came in on today 3-29-20 Erik was my servicemen he was very professional and polite he got my car right in to be serviced he checked on me to see if I needed anything while waiting for me out on a timely manner he gets 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

I have to say every time I get my car service...I get professional service... Erik works in the service department and he is Fabulous!!! Nissian is the best in town!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Very fast service. The Service advisor did a great job getting me in and out on a busy day. I have always used this dealership for my Nissan and plan to continue.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Easiest car purchasing process that I have ever had. 57 years old and have purchased many cars in my life. Great folks and no negatives during the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I can bring my car in early, wait in a comfortable seating area, greated by service writers and salesman by name and get high speed internet and fresh coffee while I wait. I have never had any surprise charges or paid for work that I did not approve of in advance. We have purchased three new Nissans at Mobile Nissan and bring my cars back for regular service including tire replacement. Terry And Brian are my ATeam.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

My wait time was about 2 hours, but Brian and the technician was very nice and informed you about your vehicle and if it needed other repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Wait time was over 2hrs, did not mind. But overall Brian and technicians was on point. Will recommend to family and friends. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

All ways courteous and friendly! Eric was the one who took care of my car. At mobile Nissan great place to buy a car. I did.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

My service technician was very professional and knowledgeable of the problem with my vehicle. He kept me informed of the about the service being rendered and the expected time repair would be complete.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Customer Service was great but Brian Wetzel was even Awesome and Delightful!!! What a pleasant attitude he showed during my visit for my oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

The only thing I could recommend is a phone charging station. I did not notice one. Or a couple of chairs near an outlet. Please no emails or text.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Took my car in to have some warranty work done on my vehicle today. The service I received was outstanding. The service advisor, Erik, provided outstanding customer service and was very good at explaining everything. I will go back and will have future maintenance done at this service center.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Brian our Service technician kept us updated throughout our visit . They brought us to the mall to shop and also picked us up . Everyone was very courteous and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Great place! I love Erik’s expertise and warm and friendly customer service skills! He is always my go to guy when I bring my car in for service. He greets me by name, and explains anything that I’m not to knowledge of for me to understand! Overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Good experience with sales staff at this dealership. From the initial contact to the delivery we felt welcome and valued as a customer. We did not experience the pressure to buy anything which so often is felt.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

The experience was great everyone was helpful and I love my new car! I was helped by both Sidney and Rell and able to pull off the lot with a new car. Very affordable dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Great Service! As an added perk, a complimentary car wash was added to the job and the inside cleaned. The customer service rep was very polite and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Was in and out of Nissan of Mobile within an hour of showing up to have my oil changed! The tech was super helpful and explained any/all further maintenance that I needed!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

I always service this vehicle at this dealership. They are courteous and perform work needed in a professional and timely manner. I schedule appointments online and never have had to wait longer than told.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Always a pleasant experience with Erick. He's very professional and informative. Thanks for the shuttle operation also. The young lady was also kind and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Everything was good with my service. My service guy BRIAN WETZEL handle my truck and it was well taken care of and returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Everything was good with my service. My truck was well taken care of and returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

The customer service and duration of wait time was faster than normal for this service visit. The service manager provided discounts for the work that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Cost was reasonable!!! Fast turn around on the work. They went above and beyond on great Service.thank you guys so much😊will definitely come back. And will recommend you guys to other people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Erik Orduna was very professional helpful and kind. So far I have not had any unpleasant visits when I take my vehicle for service. Which makes me want to stay with Nissan vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Our service advisor, Brian, is always a fantastic source of information and was extremely helpful. On top of it all he has a wonderful personality.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Couldn’t have asked for any better service than what I received today from Erik Orduna. He went well beyond what I had expected. Not only was he very professional, but he was also easy to communicate with and took as much time as I needed to help me. I hope Nissan values such an outstanding employee. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Every one there is always very friendly and my Nissan advisor Erik is always awesome takes time out to explain anything to you in detail

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Always friendly and do a great job with service and details! Definitely recommend using their service center, even on a busy day they make you a priority.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Great experience buying my new Nissan Rogue. I was in a hurry and they had everything ready and expedited the entire process to meet my needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Brian Wetzel was super nice. He took care of my car just as promised and I was happy to find it didn’t take as long as I thought it would. Everything was just wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

The service department works very hard to take care of your needs. Everyone I've worked with has been super friendly and wants to be sure you are satisfied when you leave.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

BRIAN WETZEL, and the service staff Nissan of Mobile was brilliant. Great attitude and commitment to ensure the service requested was completed right first and on time.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Great customer service. Brian was nice and he made sure I was satisfied with the service. Customer service is always great when I go there.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommend these people. Especially Brandon. They made me feel comfortable and like they wanted to really help me. They made sure I was completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Eric in service is always professional and greets me with a smile. No matter if I am getting service done through the week or weekend. I am always please with the service at Nissian of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

Upon arrival I was greeted with a very friendly smile. Eric is very professional and my wait time was not long as all. As always service has been on top of all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Upon arrival at the dealership I was greeted with a smile. Terrance Davis took excellent care of me. My time spent at the dealership was not extensive and it was an extremely pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I was driving my 2009 Nissan rogue from DC to Houston when my transmission gave out in Mobile Alabama. As Luck would have it my transmission gave out right across the street from Nissan of Mobile dealership. I showed up at the dealership right as they were opening their doors and met Mike who looked at my vehicle and when he turned on the ignition he said; “yes!!, it is your transmission and your mileage is low enough that it puts it under warranty!”. I can’t tell you how happy I was to hear that considering I didn’t have $4000 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

No matter what I do at this dealership they always get the job done even when things don’t go well . All I have to do is tell them what went wrong and they always fix it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

A part under my car was dragging. Eric not only made sure my car was serviced correctly, he had my car cleaned inside and out for free.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

As always I’m very satisfied with the service , sometimes the wait time is too long . The service manager is very friendly as well as those working under his supervision


Leave Us A Review