Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Nissan of Mobile.

Service

My experience was exceptional. I appreciate how the advisor take so much time with the customers my visit is always great.Kudos to my advisor Dale. He has the best and friendly attitude

Customer: Helena Armstead
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department. Disclaimer that I did not buy my car from this dealership but it's the closest one to where I live so I get my maintenance done here. I have taken both my car and my mom's car here for service and have never been treated anything but nicely. The service department, thorough, and quick. The guy I spoke with was Dale. When I came I had a problem with someone at the call center (in Houston) being very rude to me. Dale took it upon himself to report the incident and see it through to its resolution. He took care of my car, it was finished as quickly as it could've been, and then they washed and vacuumed my car for me. My appointment was at 8:30, I arrived at 8:20, my car was taken back immediately, and returned at about 11:00 (I had some extra work that needed to be done, which took more time). I was very pleased with my experience and recommended Dale to someone who needed to get maintenance done on their car.

Customer: Alexandra F.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service.

I bought a used car, my credit had not been established. The used car salesman never worked harder for me and I drove home a new car. Thank yoi.

Customer: Joy
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

AWESOME

Leah was very friendly and easy to work with! Everything she said she would do she did I love working with her she's a great sales person!

Customer: Mrs.Oakley
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Exceptional customer was provided by Service Advisor Dale Murdougj. today. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. My experience from the time I arrived was great!! I only take my car to Pat Peck for service. Dale and Service Manager Terry Davis know their customers by name. This is a rare today. I would recommend Pat Peck Nissian to anyone.

Customer: GOnavy2010!!
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service

Quick and prompt service. Very polite folks. Had a coupon for oil change special. Dealership offers pretty good maintenance specials. Watch for then via email.

Customer: Billwill
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and Beyond

Thank you to both Jessee and Ford in the service department for being so kind and thorough while assessing the damages done to my vehicle. I sincerely appreciate your time as well as all those involved in thoroughly assessing and documenting the problems with my vehicle. I brought my vehicle to you all to diagnose what was wrong with it and you went above and beyond all of my expectations. I can't thank you all enough for your professionalism and care during my time of need. This positive 5 star review is the least I could do to show my appreciation.

Customer: HappyGoLucky
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience buying a car we have never had

I Best experience buying a car we have never had. We have bought numerous new cars in the past but never have we had such a positive experience and so professional and timely as this one. We would like to say thank you to your sales person Leah Mizelle and your finance manager Odell Dubose. We will not hesitate to recommend or to buy from Mobile of Nissan in the future. thanks Jim Messer

Customer: Dolphin man
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and Beyond

Thank you to both Jessee and Ford in the service department for being so kind and thorough while assessing the damages done to my vehicle. I sincerely appreciate your time as well as all those involved in thoroughly assessing and documenting the problems with my vehicle. I brought my vehicle to you all to diagnose what was wrong with it and you went above and beyond all of my expectations. I can't thank you all enough for your professionalism and care during my time of need. This positive 5 star review is the least I could do to show my appreciation.

Customer: HappyGoLucky
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X