Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Nissan of Mobile.

friendly, genuine an all about satisfying the customer

The salesman was very respectful an sweet an so was his bosses an everyone made sure I walk out satisfied with a smile an blessed

Customer: Tangya
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan of Mobile

The salesman and finance manager that I dealt with were very helpful and straight forward. They had a pretty good selection of vehicles. Also, they're conveniently located.

Customer: Roddtm
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Battery Service

Dale at Nissan of Mobile made my experience incredibly smooth. He is knowledgeable and willing to assist in understanding the issues inhibiting your car's performance.

Customer: Nissancoupe25
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

My experience was great. I would recommend everyone to go to this place of business. You're in and out, no long wait. I love it.

Customer: Inikiwoods12345
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience

My experience was awesome as always when I come in to get my vehicle serviced. I enjoyed my time while waiting on my vehicle. Confortable

Customer: Alicer1292
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department ever

I was introduced to Terry Davis when we bought my car in 2012. At that time, Terry was a service writer. Terry promised my wife and I that he would take care of our new car for us. Terry is now service manager and has more than kept his word. Terry has surpassed our highest expectations. He has taken a personal interest in our satisfaction and won our trust. That is as good as it gets with us. I highly recommend this service department and dealership.

Customer: ASI Mike
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Customer: Roberts 12530
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan of Mobile 5⭐️

Nissan of Mobile is awesome, ?????????? special shout out to Lillian Agee she went above and beyond 💯to help me get me get the vechile I wanted.

Customer: Gwmosspoint
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

I love Nissan of mobile they are great people and a great environment! I have got all my cars from there and I recommend anybody and everybody to go there! Thanks nissan!

Customer: Mr.virgo32
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Five stars service!!!!

I highly recommend Mr.Terry Cleveland .. Great customer service , helped me find my first new car . He was the best car salesman I have dealt with during my car buying process . If you're looking for a freindly car salesmans ask for Mr.Terry . He is great ! I highly recommend.

Customer: Shelbe
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Highly Recommended

My daughter needed a car for college and work. Mr. Terry Cleveland found the Perfect car and the Perfect monthly payments for my daughter & me.

Customer: Secretary
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

My experience was exceptional. I appreciate how the advisor take so much time with the customers my visit is always great.Kudos to my advisor Dale. He has the best and friendly attitude

Customer: Helena Armstead
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience buying a car we have never had

I Best experience buying a car we have never had. We have bought numerous new cars in the past but never have we had such a positive experience and so professional and timely as this one. We would like to say thank you to your sales person Leah Mizelle and your finance manager Odell Dubose. We will not hesitate to recommend or to buy from Mobile of Nissan in the future. thanks Jim Messer

Customer: Dolphin man
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service

Quick and prompt service. Very polite folks. Had a coupon for oil change special. Dealership offers pretty good maintenance specials. Watch for then via email.

Customer: Billwill
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Exceptional customer was provided by Service Advisor Dale Murdougj. today. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. My experience from the time I arrived was great!! I only take my car to Pat Peck for service. Dale and Service Manager Terry Davis know their customers by name. This is a rare today. I would recommend Pat Peck Nissian to anyone.

Customer: GOnavy2010!!
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

AWESOME

Leah was very friendly and easy to work with! Everything she said she would do she did I love working with her she's a great sales person!

Customer: Mrs.Oakley
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department. Disclaimer that I did not buy my car from this dealership but it's the closest one to where I live so I get my maintenance done here. I have taken both my car and my mom's car here for service and have never been treated anything but nicely. The service department, thorough, and quick. The guy I spoke with was Dale. When I came I had a problem with someone at the call center (in Houston) being very rude to me. Dale took it upon himself to report the incident and see it through to its resolution. He took care of my car, it was finished as quickly as it could've been, and then they washed and vacuumed my car for me. My appointment was at 8:30, I arrived at 8:20, my car was taken back immediately, and returned at about 11:00 (I had some extra work that needed to be done, which took more time). I was very pleased with my experience and recommended Dale to someone who needed to get maintenance done on their car.

Customer: Alexandra F.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X