Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Nissan of Mobile.

I went to my scheduled 7 AM appointment. I was promptly greeted and had my vehicle taken to service. I was very pleased that my van did not sit for a long while before serviced. They immediately got the work done and I was gone probably an hour before I thought I would. I had my tires rotated and I have had it happen 3 times over the years that tire places did not actually rotate but said they had. Nissan of Mobile did rotate mine as I knew the condition of my tires and knew the work was done. My van was kept clean on driver side with a paper mat used. They gave me a detailed report what the inspection showed. They were not pushy about suggested things that may need to be done. I am all about customer service in my own work and I was very satisfied that Nissan of Mobile had my best interests in mind. I recommend the service department highly. Randy Moris

Customer: Randy Moris
Date: 2020-11-24

Keke was my sales person and she was awesome! I called before hand and she worked everything out for me! They offered me a fair amount for the vehicle I wanted and my trade in. The finance guy was awesome as well! Will buy my next Nissan from them! Also I never leave reviews. So this should show how great this dealership is!

Customer: Ashley Clark
Date: 2020-11-01

Nissan of Mobile was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. I had been having work done on my car for over 2 months. When the first company couldn’t fix what was wrong, Nissan of Mobile was able to. They communicated with us very well. I will certainly be going to back to them for any other work needed.

Customer: Jaena O'Kelley
Date: 2020-10-14

I honestly thought it would be very complicated visit however I understand that their service department is very busy but with the help of Jon I’ve had a pretty nice experience. He have a lot of patience, he took time out to contact the other dealership for me to get what my car needed exactly and I’m very appreciative of all his great professionalism and customer service.

Customer: Karlethra Mingo
Date: 2020-10-14

Always Great Service!

I always try to choose the same service advisor and Brian is always great! He is always attentive and responsive! I was pleased with my service.

Customer: Britney
Date: 2020-10-03

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ray, our salesman was a life saver and made the whole experience enjoyable. I hope when we buy from Nissan Mobile again he is still working there! A big thanks to everyone at Nissan Mobile!

Customer: Meg Ryan
Date: 2020-10-01

Rebecca

Good friendly service it just took longer than I think it should haveI did appreciate them going with me to return my rental carPersonnel was kind

Customer: R Malone
Date: 2020-09-23

Service Dept.

I’ve been taking my vehicles to Nissan of Mobile for 30 years which was Pat Peck Nissan at the time. I’ve never had any issues with the dealership service or quality of work provided.

Customer: JagFlip
Date: 2020-09-18

Came in for an oil change and was our within the hour

Customer: Omega Taylor
Date: 2020-09-14

John in service was amazing he was patient with me and took care of all my issue in a friendly professional manner thanks so much John

Customer: Ashley Hall
Date: 2020-09-10

Oil change

I was there at 7 am and had to be at work at 8 am and Brian and his Nissan team made sure it happened. Thanks Brian

Customer: Voncile
Date: 2020-09-09

Brian has helped me get my car fixed a few times now and I always feel very informed throughout the process. They send emails, texts, and call. They don’t do anything without your permission and it has never taken very long for me. Everyone has been very friendly! I wish I could remember the name of the other man who helped check me out, he was very sweet as well.

Customer: Mackenzie Goodman
Date: 2020-09-05

John was absolutely amazing!!!! If it wasn't for him we would have been stranded 8 hours away from home and missed our family vacation. He helped us get a rental car even set me up with a Lyft ride to get to the rental place. He had our car fixed in 1 day versus the 3 days he originally thought it was going to take! I have to say he did everything in his power to help us in the time if need. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Customer: Jill Lightfoot
Date: 2020-09-02

Great customer service! The seller, Deandre Buck, to the finance managers were accommodating and listened to all my concerns and we came to a conclusion that I was very satisfied with! Thank you to a team of great professionals.You made buying a vehicle after 13 years very enjoyable!

Customer: Carolyn Atchison
Date: 2020-09-01

Amazing

This was the perfect buying experience. Colton Ruybal was professional , knowledgeable , and made the buying process Enjoyable. I have never purchased from Nissan of mobile before but I plan on returning in the future.

Customer: Robert
Date: 2020-08-31

Great Service!

Great service and customer service! The staff were very friendly. The employees were easy to deal with and got my car fixed in a timely manner.

Customer: Sydney
Date: 2020-08-31

Customer

Everything was great, I have used this dealership for car purchases and service. Brian Wetzel is great to deal with, never tries to sell me anything I do not need.

Customer: Dean Sokolowski
Date: 2020-08-29

I highly recommend Erik for all services at Nissan of Mobile. He takes care of his customers and makes us his first priority. Two thumbs up for Erik!

Customer: Khiem Hoang
Date: 2020-08-23

Service Dept

Mr.Brain very professional in service he value his customers always since I’ve kno d same great personality attitude always positive also will return ur phone call if u leave a message by d end of d day

Customer: Keniia
Date: 2020-08-20

Me and my husband had purchased a beautiful Nissan in January, My sweetheart passed away in July, 😢😰 Every time I drove the Nissan I would be upset, so I went back to Nissan and told them the story. They were very compassionate losing my husband. I told him that I had prayed about trading in my new ride, they said they would do their very best to help me. And they did. I’m very happy and thankful for Nissan🙏

Customer: Nita Hayes
Date: 2020-08-20

Service to my 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL

Just a beautiful thing no matter how you look at it outstanding service as usual thank you Brian and and mr. Davis the service manager hang in there guys

Customer: Walter Craig
Date: 2020-08-12

I honestly thought it would be very complicated visit however I understand that their service department is very busy but with the help of Jon I’ve had a pretty nice experience. He have a lot of patience, he took time out to contact the other dealership for me to get what my car needed exactly and I’m very appreciative of all his great professionalism and customer service.

Customer: Karlethra Mingo
Date: 2020-08-04

Hi, I had a great experience. They are very professional and nice. If you are in need of a car this is the place to go. Also shout to Mr. Ray Shaw the salesman that helped me every step of the way.

Customer: Candi Nettles
Date: 2020-07-29

Service

Wonderful establishment and professional employees. They are very great at letting you know about your car and how much miles you should be at but overall they are great at their jobs no complaints.

Customer: Joathan
Date: 2020-07-28

Excellent service!

I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile! Great service and very friendly! Brian Wetzel was our service guy! He was very efficient and helpful! The waiting area is awesome!

Customer: Mary Seward
Date: 2020-07-24

Service

My first experience here was the best experience I've had in a long time. I really appreciate the great customer service and l look forward to seeing you again!!

Customer: Yolanda Kennedy
Date: 2020-07-10

I didn’t deal with Sales or Financing or anyone else - just needed Service on my Nissan - and Brian and the guys in the Service Department did a great job for me! Thanks a lot guys!

Customer: Cary Reams
Date: 2020-07-07

Oil change, tire rotation. Air filter

Nissan of Mobile offers the best service in town. The service leaders are very knowledgeable of what services needs to be perform on you car. The facility are clean and make you welcome to refreshments. I be part of the Nissan family for over 30 years. GREAT PLACE!!!❤️

Customer: Kathy Beard
Date: 2020-07-06

Erik Orduna is the absolute BEST

Erik Orduna is the absolute BEST Service Consultant with #1 customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile and recommend to every one

Customer: ClydeH
Date: 2020-07-03

Brian was the best advisor I've had at Nissan ever he was honest and very knowledgeable about my car. He didn't force me to get certain things done but explained why i should have it done to my car. I have never had a great experience at Nissan ever but Brian have changed that! I know way much more about my car then before than you so much!

Customer: mary dunbar
Date: 2020-07-02

Very good service

Every member of their staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were very prompt in getting my car ready and I was in and out.

Customer: Mom on the go
Date: 2020-07-01

This was an awesome experience here at Nissan @ Mobile. Mr. Ray Shaw is my new salesperson of the year. Very caring and dedicated to get the most reasonable deal available. He is certainly a great asset to this dealership. Last but not least Jerrell ( Finance Expert) he is just Fantastic! Hands down he works for the customer first. If you are serious about buying a certified vehicle stop in and leave Happy for sure.

Customer: April Meggs
Date: 2020-07-01

Oil change

Great service, quick and efficient. I felt comfortable with my advisor right away. I will go there again. They were clean, friendly and very, very quick

Customer: Pg
Date: 2020-06-29

Service Technician

Brian was a very friendly and professional technician greeted me with a hearty good morning , how can I be of service ? And kept me informed to the status of my repair

Customer: Linda Andrews
Date: 2020-06-29

Dogbone repair

I have no complaints, very professional. Thank you John Maxey. My car was ready in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my service and I would highly recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: Joycelyn Y Steele
Date: 2020-06-23

Nissan of Mobile greatly surpassed my expectations. We called over one afternoon, and were able to get a buyers order within 45 minutes. Drove over from Pensacola the next morning and was in a brand new Nissan heading home by 1 PM. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond and did everything we asked of them. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Nissan or a used car to check them out, it was definitely worth the drive! Our local dealers weren’t even able to come close to the deal I got in Mobile!

Customer: Brittany Callan
Date: 2020-06-23

Customer

Mr. Sawyer, my service advisor, has excellent customer service skills. I never had amy problems, so far. The mechanics are always fast and efficient on my visit with Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: Taylor
Date: 2020-06-06

Brian and his fellow technicians were amazing they took time to help my find the issue I was having and fixed it I am one happy customer I bring my car every three months for oil change and tire rotation great deals and wonderful service!!

Customer: Alicia Robinson
Date: 2020-06-04

Always great customer service with the Service Department. I have never been anything short of thoroughly impressed with the technicians' quality work and considerate and informative service writers and management. I will continue to choose Nissan of Mobile for all my automotive service needs and I highly recommend the department.

Customer: Jake Anderson
Date: 2020-06-03

Erik does an excellent job taking care of customers In the service dept.. apparently, other customers feel the same. Several of them were waiting to be waited on by him although there were other workers available.

Customer: Melwetha Chandler
Date: 2020-06-03

Oil Change and check strange noise

Brain my service advisor was great as always. I don’t have to worry about the repairs because he seems to know what to do before I tell him what’s the problem.

Customer: Maurice
Date: 2020-06-01

Deandre Buck made this entire experience happen! I went to look only, and ended up with a BRAND NEW CAR! I was sure it wasn't going to go through, with my credit 😳 That dude is damn good at selling cars, and even better at customer interaction. 10/10 I wont click "would recommend " because i already have. Several times!

Customer: Morgan N
Date: 2020-05-26

Mr Erik was my service advisor.

The service was excellent and my service advisor was very helpful and kind. A lyft was provided to transport me home and back to the dealership. My experience was very delightful.

Customer: Mbh/ Rouge sports
Date: 2020-05-19

Tune up

I’m a long time Nissan customer of 31 years in Mobile, AL. I’ve never had any major issues with this dealership(from Pat Peck Nissan to Nissan of Mobile).

Customer: SouthernFlip
Date: 2020-05-18

Tire Purchase

My Technician Brian is always pleasant as very efficient making sure that I understand everything pertaining my vehicle. He has a positive and caring attitude always.

Customer: Terri Sharpe
Date: 2020-05-13

I am a forever customer of Nissan of Mobile

Erik Orduna is the absolute BEST Service Consultant with #1 customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile and recommend to everyone to buy a vehicle at Nissan because of the exemplary service. Top rated product and top rated service!

Customer: Stephanie Streeter
Date: 2020-05-12

I always make an appointment so I can get in and out.....customer service was great. Price and services were great as well. Will definitely go back

Customer: Ashley Hamilton
Date: 2020-04-28

Best Nissan Dealer ever!!!

Nissan of Mobile always delivers!! Service and Sales department are excellent. Ask for LT Gulley and Tracy Jones. They will get you in a new car!!!

Customer: Anand Lall
Date: 2020-04-27

Dean Sokolowski

Everything was great. Great pricing and service.always get my vehicles seviced here. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. My wife and I have been happy with the vehicles we have purchased.

Customer: Dean Sokolowski
Date: 2020-04-25

Eric Orduna always has the BEST customer service every single time I come. He is always smiling. I even came after closing on Christmas Eve and he still took care of me. He is always the first to approach me and ask what I need done. He always goes the extra mile by informing me of specials and other online coupons that I can use to my advantage. He is really the sole reason why I still come to Nissan of Mobile for service. Thank you, Eric!

Customer: Darian Blackmon
Date: 2020-04-17

Front radar obstruction message keep being display

After dropping my vehicle off I was notified what their findings were. I didn’t have to call him, he let me know when my vehicle would be ready for pickup. When I arrived my vehicle had been washed. Brian W. was the ideal advisor. I was very pleased with my service on today. Keep the great work up Brian.

Customer: Voncilepc
Date: 2020-04-15

Satisfied As Usual!!

Eric is my go to guy everytime I need something done on my car! He’s helpful, friendly, and professional ALWAYS!! Today was no different! He made sure my car was fixed and washed in a timely manner! Thanks Eric!

Customer: Dominique Jones
Date: 2020-04-04

Green

I brought my car in for a service repair. My tech was Jesse. I was very concerned about getting my car repaired. After speaking with him, he put my mind at ease. His customer service skills are awesome!

Customer: Green
Date: 2020-04-03

Came in for an oil change today and service.

Excellence to service today. Brian was extremely nice. COVID 19 universal protocols were followed and I was very comfortable. Also wait time for service was an hour but it was less than that today .

Customer: Linda
Date: 2020-04-01

Customer, last purchase 2010

Great customer service today and I observed the staff following protocol for Covid-19 which let me know Nissan concern for customers. My last purchase was October 2010

Customer: Erma Singleton
Date: 2020-03-31

Oil change

I came in on today 3-29-20 Erik was my servicemen he was very professional and polite he got my car right in to be serviced he checked on me to see if I needed anything while waiting for me out on a timely manner he gets 5 stars

Customer: Tracie Flott
Date: 2020-03-30

Oil Change

I have to say every time I get my car service...I get professional service... Erik works in the service department and he is Fabulous!!! Nissian is the best in town!

Customer: Cary L. Herron
Date: 2020-03-28

Oil change and tire rotation with free auto check

Very fast service. The Service advisor did a great job getting me in and out on a busy day. I have always used this dealership for my Nissan and plan to continue.

Customer: Cbud
Date: 2020-03-19

Multiple car owner

Easiest car purchasing process that I have ever had. 57 years old and have purchased many cars in my life. Great folks and no negatives during the deal.

Customer: William
Date: 2020-03-13

I purchased a 2020 Nissan Pathfinder. Mr Middleton was a HUGE help and made sure to take his time and explain everything to me. The sales manager was AMAZING going out of his way to get the color I wanted. Even the finance manager took the time to help me get a lower finance rate. Everyone was so helpful during this process. I’ll definitely be back in the future.

Customer: Trendy Things
Date: 2020-03-11

Best car dealership ever!

I can bring my car in early, wait in a comfortable seating area, greated by service writers and salesman by name and get high speed internet and fresh coffee while I wait. I have never had any surprise charges or paid for work that I did not approve of in advance. We have purchased three new Nissans at Mobile Nissan and bring my cars back for regular service including tire replacement. Terry And Brian are my ATeam.

Customer: MikeC
Date: 2020-03-10

Auto Inspection

Wait time was over 2hrs, did not mind. But overall Brian and technicians was on point. Will recommend to family and friends. Will be back.

Customer: Ty
Date: 2020-03-02

Service call

All ways courteous and friendly! Eric was the one who took care of my car. At mobile Nissan great place to buy a car. I did.

Customer: Charlene DeLoach
Date: 2020-03-02

Oil Change

Customer Service was great but Brian Wetzel was even Awesome and Delightful!!! What a pleasant attitude he showed during my visit for my oil change.

Customer: KB
Date: 2020-02-29

Service was great!!

My service technician was very professional and knowledgeable of the problem with my vehicle. He kept me informed of the about the service being rendered and the expected time repair would be complete.

Customer: Linda Andrews
Date: 2020-02-29

Brian Ward was fantastic during the whole process

The only thing I could recommend is a phone charging station. I did not notice one. Or a couple of chairs near an outlet. Please no emails or text.

Customer: Nina Holladay
Date: 2020-02-13

Great Service!!

Took my car in to have some warranty work done on my vehicle today. The service I received was outstanding. The service advisor, Erik, provided outstanding customer service and was very good at explaining everything. I will go back and will have future maintenance done at this service center.

Customer: Kimberly
Date: 2020-02-12

Great dealership / Service Center

Brian our Service technician kept us updated throughout our visit . They brought us to the mall to shop and also picked us up . Everyone was very courteous and informative.

Customer: Julie S.
Date: 2020-02-08

I have bought 8 cars in my lifetime and the purchase I made from Nissan of Mobile was hands down the most pleasant experience one could ask for!! No pressure, very accommodating! Great price, great vehicle and of course a very professional courteous salesman! Thanks Again, Nissan of Mobile!!

Customer: Therese Gilmore
Date: 2020-02-07

Mr. Buck did an awesome job listening to a description of what we were looking for and matching us up with a great vehicle. Mr. Buck along with Mr. Kerry and Mr. Ozell exemplified excellent customer service. We appreciate their patience and everything they did to make sure the process from trading in our vehicle and upgrading went well. Thanks Buck and Kerry for showing us the many awesome features along with the test drive that sold us.

Customer: Jarmin Rothchild
Date: 2020-01-14

Good experience buying a new vehicle.

Good experience with sales staff at this dealership. From the initial contact to the delivery we felt welcome and valued as a customer. We did not experience the pressure to buy anything which so often is felt.

Customer: Brian N
Date: 2020-01-07

We were greeted by a salesperson who determined our desires. We test drove a vehicle which met the goals I had set by doing online research. The sale and delivery were done in a manner which made us feel like a valued and respected customer. We received a follow-up phone call and a thank you e-mail shortly afterwards. Our salesperson is to commended on the fine job.

Customer: Brian Naylor
Date: 2020-01-07

Customer

Great Service! As an added perk, a complimentary car wash was added to the job and the inside cleaned. The customer service rep was very polite and helpful.

Customer: Ron
Date: 2020-01-02

2015 Nissan Sentra

The experience was great everyone was helpful and I love my new car! I was helped by both Sidney and Rell and able to pull off the lot with a new car. Very affordable dealership.

Customer: Tamiya Clark
Date: 2020-01-02

Quick oil change!

Was in and out of Nissan of Mobile within an hour of showing up to have my oil changed! The tech was super helpful and explained any/all further maintenance that I needed!

Customer: Kmg
Date: 2019-12-26

Went in for a recall. They were pretty busy still it took less than a couple hours for them to fix it. Brian was very nice and made sure he updated me about what was going on with my car. Excellent quick service!

Customer: Jay Cee
Date: 2019-12-23

Altima SR

I always service this vehicle at this dealership. They are courteous and perform work needed in a professional and timely manner. I schedule appointments online and never have had to wait longer than told.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2019-12-21

Again another great service experience with Erick

Always a pleasant experience with Erick. He's very professional and informative. Thanks for the shuttle operation also. The young lady was also kind and helpful.

Customer: TP370z
Date: 2019-12-14

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Everything was good with my service. My service guy BRIAN WETZEL handle my truck and it was well taken care of and returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: M flott
Date: 2019-12-09

Nissan Frontier

Everything was good with my service. My truck was well taken care of and returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: Dean Sokolowski
Date: 2019-12-08