Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Nissan of Mobile.

I didn’t deal with Sales or Financing or anyone else - just needed Service on my Nissan - and Brian and the guys in the Service Department did a great job for me! Thanks a lot guys!

Customer: Cary Reams
Date: 2020-07-07

Brian was the best advisor I've had at Nissan ever he was honest and very knowledgeable about my car. He didn't force me to get certain things done but explained why i should have it done to my car. I have never had a great experience at Nissan ever but Brian have changed that! I know way much more about my car then before than you so much!

Customer: mary dunbar
Date: 2020-07-02

This was an awesome experience here at Nissan @ Mobile. Mr. Ray Shaw is my new salesperson of the year. Very caring and dedicated to get the most reasonable deal available. He is certainly a great asset to this dealership. Last but not least Jerrell ( Finance Expert) he is just Fantastic! Hands down he works for the customer first. If you are serious about buying a certified vehicle stop in and leave Happy for sure.

Customer: April Meggs
Date: 2020-07-01

Nissan of Mobile greatly surpassed my expectations. We called over one afternoon, and were able to get a buyers order within 45 minutes. Drove over from Pensacola the next morning and was in a brand new Nissan heading home by 1 PM. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond and did everything we asked of them. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Nissan or a used car to check them out, it was definitely worth the drive! Our local dealers weren’t even able to come close to the deal I got in Mobile!

Customer: Brittany Callan
Date: 2020-06-23

Customer

Mr. Sawyer, my service advisor, has excellent customer service skills. I never had amy problems, so far. The mechanics are always fast and efficient on my visit with Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: Taylor
Date: 2020-06-06

Brian and his fellow technicians were amazing they took time to help my find the issue I was having and fixed it I am one happy customer I bring my car every three months for oil change and tire rotation great deals and wonderful service!!

Customer: Alicia Robinson
Date: 2020-06-04

Always great customer service with the Service Department. I have never been anything short of thoroughly impressed with the technicians' quality work and considerate and informative service writers and management. I will continue to choose Nissan of Mobile for all my automotive service needs and I highly recommend the department.

Customer: Jake Anderson
Date: 2020-06-03

Erik does an excellent job taking care of customers In the service dept.. apparently, other customers feel the same. Several of them were waiting to be waited on by him although there were other workers available.

Customer: Melwetha Chandler
Date: 2020-06-03

Oil Change and check strange noise

Brain my service advisor was great as always. I don’t have to worry about the repairs because he seems to know what to do before I tell him what’s the problem.

Customer: Maurice
Date: 2020-06-01

Deandre Buck made this entire experience happen! I went to look only, and ended up with a BRAND NEW CAR! I was sure it wasn't going to go through, with my credit 😳 That dude is damn good at selling cars, and even better at customer interaction. 10/10 I wont click "would recommend " because i already have. Several times!

Customer: Morgan N
Date: 2020-05-26

Mr Erik was my service advisor.

The service was excellent and my service advisor was very helpful and kind. A lyft was provided to transport me home and back to the dealership. My experience was very delightful.

Customer: Mbh/ Rouge sports
Date: 2020-05-19

Tune up

I’m a long time Nissan customer of 31 years in Mobile, AL. I’ve never had any major issues with this dealership(from Pat Peck Nissan to Nissan of Mobile).

Customer: SouthernFlip
Date: 2020-05-18

Tire Purchase

My Technician Brian is always pleasant as very efficient making sure that I understand everything pertaining my vehicle. He has a positive and caring attitude always.

Customer: Terri Sharpe
Date: 2020-05-13

I am a forever customer of Nissan of Mobile

Erik Orduna is the absolute BEST Service Consultant with #1 customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Nissan of Mobile and recommend to everyone to buy a vehicle at Nissan because of the exemplary service. Top rated product and top rated service!

Customer: Stephanie Streeter
Date: 2020-05-12

I always make an appointment so I can get in and out.....customer service was great. Price and services were great as well. Will definitely go back

Customer: Ashley Hamilton
Date: 2020-04-28

Best Nissan Dealer ever!!!

Nissan of Mobile always delivers!! Service and Sales department are excellent. Ask for LT Gulley and Tracy Jones. They will get you in a new car!!!

Customer: Anand Lall
Date: 2020-04-27

Dean Sokolowski

Everything was great. Great pricing and service.always get my vehicles seviced here. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. My wife and I have been happy with the vehicles we have purchased.

Customer: Dean Sokolowski
Date: 2020-04-25

Eric Orduna always has the BEST customer service every single time I come. He is always smiling. I even came after closing on Christmas Eve and he still took care of me. He is always the first to approach me and ask what I need done. He always goes the extra mile by informing me of specials and other online coupons that I can use to my advantage. He is really the sole reason why I still come to Nissan of Mobile for service. Thank you, Eric!

Customer: Darian Blackmon
Date: 2020-04-17

Front radar obstruction message keep being display

After dropping my vehicle off I was notified what their findings were. I didn’t have to call him, he let me know when my vehicle would be ready for pickup. When I arrived my vehicle had been washed. Brian W. was the ideal advisor. I was very pleased with my service on today. Keep the great work up Brian.

Customer: Voncilepc
Date: 2020-04-15

Satisfied As Usual!!

Eric is my go to guy everytime I need something done on my car! He’s helpful, friendly, and professional ALWAYS!! Today was no different! He made sure my car was fixed and washed in a timely manner! Thanks Eric!

Customer: Dominique Jones
Date: 2020-04-04

Green

I brought my car in for a service repair. My tech was Jesse. I was very concerned about getting my car repaired. After speaking with him, he put my mind at ease. His customer service skills are awesome!

Customer: Green
Date: 2020-04-03

Came in for an oil change today and service.

Excellence to service today. Brian was extremely nice. COVID 19 universal protocols were followed and I was very comfortable. Also wait time for service was an hour but it was less than that today .

Customer: Linda
Date: 2020-04-01

Customer, last purchase 2010

Great customer service today and I observed the staff following protocol for Covid-19 which let me know Nissan concern for customers. My last purchase was October 2010

Customer: Erma Singleton
Date: 2020-03-31

Oil change

I came in on today 3-29-20 Erik was my servicemen he was very professional and polite he got my car right in to be serviced he checked on me to see if I needed anything while waiting for me out on a timely manner he gets 5 stars

Customer: Tracie Flott
Date: 2020-03-30

Oil Change

I have to say every time I get my car service...I get professional service... Erik works in the service department and he is Fabulous!!! Nissian is the best in town!

Customer: Cary L. Herron
Date: 2020-03-28

Oil change and tire rotation with free auto check

Very fast service. The Service advisor did a great job getting me in and out on a busy day. I have always used this dealership for my Nissan and plan to continue.

Customer: Cbud
Date: 2020-03-19

Multiple car owner

Easiest car purchasing process that I have ever had. 57 years old and have purchased many cars in my life. Great folks and no negatives during the deal.

Customer: William
Date: 2020-03-13

I purchased a 2020 Nissan Pathfinder. Mr Middleton was a HUGE help and made sure to take his time and explain everything to me. The sales manager was AMAZING going out of his way to get the color I wanted. Even the finance manager took the time to help me get a lower finance rate. Everyone was so helpful during this process. I’ll definitely be back in the future.

Customer: Trendy Things
Date: 2020-03-11

Best car dealership ever!

I can bring my car in early, wait in a comfortable seating area, greated by service writers and salesman by name and get high speed internet and fresh coffee while I wait. I have never had any surprise charges or paid for work that I did not approve of in advance. We have purchased three new Nissans at Mobile Nissan and bring my cars back for regular service including tire replacement. Terry And Brian are my ATeam.

Customer: MikeC
Date: 2020-03-10

Auto Inspection

Wait time was over 2hrs, did not mind. But overall Brian and technicians was on point. Will recommend to family and friends. Will be back.

Customer: Ty
Date: 2020-03-02

Service call

All ways courteous and friendly! Eric was the one who took care of my car. At mobile Nissan great place to buy a car. I did.

Customer: Charlene DeLoach
Date: 2020-03-02

Oil Change

Customer Service was great but Brian Wetzel was even Awesome and Delightful!!! What a pleasant attitude he showed during my visit for my oil change.

Customer: KB
Date: 2020-02-29

Service was great!!

My service technician was very professional and knowledgeable of the problem with my vehicle. He kept me informed of the about the service being rendered and the expected time repair would be complete.

Customer: Linda Andrews
Date: 2020-02-29

Brian Ward was fantastic during the whole process

The only thing I could recommend is a phone charging station. I did not notice one. Or a couple of chairs near an outlet. Please no emails or text.

Customer: Nina Holladay
Date: 2020-02-13

Great Service!!

Took my car in to have some warranty work done on my vehicle today. The service I received was outstanding. The service advisor, Erik, provided outstanding customer service and was very good at explaining everything. I will go back and will have future maintenance done at this service center.

Customer: Kimberly
Date: 2020-02-12

Great dealership / Service Center

Brian our Service technician kept us updated throughout our visit . They brought us to the mall to shop and also picked us up . Everyone was very courteous and informative.

Customer: Julie S.
Date: 2020-02-08

I have bought 8 cars in my lifetime and the purchase I made from Nissan of Mobile was hands down the most pleasant experience one could ask for!! No pressure, very accommodating! Great price, great vehicle and of course a very professional courteous salesman! Thanks Again, Nissan of Mobile!!

Customer: Therese Gilmore
Date: 2020-02-07

Mr. Buck did an awesome job listening to a description of what we were looking for and matching us up with a great vehicle. Mr. Buck along with Mr. Kerry and Mr. Ozell exemplified excellent customer service. We appreciate their patience and everything they did to make sure the process from trading in our vehicle and upgrading went well. Thanks Buck and Kerry for showing us the many awesome features along with the test drive that sold us.

Customer: Jarmin Rothchild
Date: 2020-01-14

Good experience buying a new vehicle.

Good experience with sales staff at this dealership. From the initial contact to the delivery we felt welcome and valued as a customer. We did not experience the pressure to buy anything which so often is felt.

Customer: Brian N
Date: 2020-01-07

We were greeted by a salesperson who determined our desires. We test drove a vehicle which met the goals I had set by doing online research. The sale and delivery were done in a manner which made us feel like a valued and respected customer. We received a follow-up phone call and a thank you e-mail shortly afterwards. Our salesperson is to commended on the fine job.

Customer: Brian Naylor
Date: 2020-01-07

Customer

Great Service! As an added perk, a complimentary car wash was added to the job and the inside cleaned. The customer service rep was very polite and helpful.

Customer: Ron
Date: 2020-01-02

2015 Nissan Sentra

The experience was great everyone was helpful and I love my new car! I was helped by both Sidney and Rell and able to pull off the lot with a new car. Very affordable dealership.

Customer: Tamiya Clark
Date: 2020-01-02

Quick oil change!

Was in and out of Nissan of Mobile within an hour of showing up to have my oil changed! The tech was super helpful and explained any/all further maintenance that I needed!

Customer: Kmg
Date: 2019-12-26

Went in for a recall. They were pretty busy still it took less than a couple hours for them to fix it. Brian was very nice and made sure he updated me about what was going on with my car. Excellent quick service!

Customer: Jay Cee
Date: 2019-12-23

Altima SR

I always service this vehicle at this dealership. They are courteous and perform work needed in a professional and timely manner. I schedule appointments online and never have had to wait longer than told.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2019-12-21

Again another great service experience with Erick

Always a pleasant experience with Erick. He's very professional and informative. Thanks for the shuttle operation also. The young lady was also kind and helpful.

Customer: TP370z
Date: 2019-12-14

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Everything was good with my service. My service guy BRIAN WETZEL handle my truck and it was well taken care of and returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: M flott
Date: 2019-12-09

Nissan Frontier

Everything was good with my service. My truck was well taken care of and returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Nissan of Mobile.

Customer: Dean Sokolowski
Date: 2019-12-08

Customer

Erik Orduna was very professional helpful and kind. So far I have not had any unpleasant visits when I take my vehicle for service. Which makes me want to stay with Nissan vehicles.

Customer: Harold Haynes
Date: 2019-10-26